Our latest pic! Today he was good until he was bad!!! Lol He was not happy while riding with the rain pouring on the roof and dripping! We had some spooks and a bucks! I have a bruise on my belly from the saddle horn!! But we got in a few nice jogs before he got silly! I have been gone a lot over the past few months for training for work! Which means I haven’t been around for Mister!! He has shown me his displeasure in many ways! But I’m done and will be home more, so will be able to put time in to him again! So hopefully he will get over his attitude!

image

Leave a Reply

