Happy Birthday Cierra!!

20170410_142016

 

Today is Cierra’s 2nd birthday! I gave her a nice brush and some scratches! She was happy with that! She doesn’t like treats so I don’t give her any anymore, cause all she does is spit them out! Saturday we had a nice visit too and was soooooo much calmer than last Saturday! I thought she was the being silly and it turns out that I was the one being crazy and she was reacting to it!! Isn’t that usually the way it is! I’m usually super calm and chill with her and when I’m not she doesn’t like it! She may be even more sensitive to my moods than my Mister Magoo!! I will definitely have to keep my show nerves under control with her! She calms down as soon as I do though and is very forgiving, just like my Mister Magoo which is nice! I’m really enjoying working with her and can’t wait to see what our future holds!!!

Leave a Reply

